Learning Ashram

Organic Chemistry Reactions - 39

Urech Cyanohydrin Method (Ultee Cyanohydrin Method)

Urech Hydantoin Synthesis

Van Slyke Determination

Vilsmeier-Haack Reaction

Which Team Will WIN IPL 2010 ?

Rajasthan Royals
26% (11 votes)
Delhi DareDevils
29% (12 votes)
Kings XI Punjab
14% (6 votes)
Mumbai Indians
12% (5 votes)
Deccan Chargers
5% (2 votes)
Kolkata Knight Riders
7% (3 votes)
Bangalore Royal Challengers
7% (3 votes)
Total votes: 42


Who will be top scorer in IPL-2?

33% (1 vote)
33% (1 vote)
33% (1 vote)
0% (0 votes)
Total votes: 3

Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar

Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar is an "engineering and technology" higher education institute, located at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. It is one of the eight new Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) established by the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India under The Institutes of Technology (Amendment) Act, 2011 which establishes the eight new IITs as well as declares IT-BHU as Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi.

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad

The Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIIT-A) was established in 1999, as a center of excellence in Information Technology and allied areas. The institute was conferred "Deemed University" status by Govt. of India in the year 2000. The Institute thus became empowered to have a perpetual seal and award degrees subsequent to the conduct of its own examinations. IIIT Allahabad is an Institute of National importance. The Institute of National Importance (INI) is a status that may be conferred to a higher education institution in India by an act of parliament.

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

Inauguration of IIEST, Shibpur by Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the President of India on 24th August 2014
Guests on the dais (L to R : Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray, Director, IIEST, Shibpur ; Shri Tarun Vijay, Member of Parliament ; Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court ; Shri Pranab Mukherjee, President of India ; Dr. Partha Chatterjee, Minister-In-Charge, Higher Education, Government of West Bengal ; Prof. M. Anandakrishnan, Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT, Kanpur ; Dr. Biman Bandyopadhyay, Registrar, IIEST, Shibpur ; Shri Abhijit Mukherjee, Member of Parliament)

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute has always been a paragon and a source of inspiration in the field of science and technology, since 1921. It has maintained its conspicuous presence in the technical world. H.B.T.I. has a history of realization, fulfillment of necessities and advancement in the field of science and technology. It is dedicated for the cause of rapid industrial development, creating a healthy environment for applied researches and above all to carve out men and women, having a truly rational and scientific demeanor.

Syndicate content